Hillcrest High School, Dallas, Texas- Class of 1965

Send emails to your friends and read their messages received from Iplantoattend@hillcrest65.com:

 

Messages received from Iplantoattend@hillcrest65.com:

CLASSMATE

MESSAGE

 

Paid

Alan & Cheryl Abney

aabney@tibsite.com

 

 

Paid

Dan Ballenger

dan@ballenger.us

 

I would like to offer to supply wine for the party on Friday night.

I own a wine store in Dallas called Best Cellars, on Knox. As the time approaches, all I would need is an idea of how many people are expected and I will do the rest.

 

Looking forward to seeing everyone.

BIG RED SPONSOR

Steve Barnett & Candace Chandler

sbarn522@aol.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Dickie Baum

richard@baumweb.net

 

 

Paid

David & Betty Jo Bell

bellatty@flash.net

 

 

Paid

Harold & Leslie Bell

tuxmr@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Larry & Sheri Berk

 

 

Paid

Joleta Bishop & Bob Schucany

jbbishop@swbell.net

 

 

Paid

Cindy Boswell Nienhueser

nienhuc@hpisd.org

 

 

Paid

Steve Bourn

bourn2bfree@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Paid

Bill Bragg

billbragg@mail.com

 

 

Paid

Buck & Sheri Branson

hapltd@hotmail.com

 

Hi David, etal.,

 

A few minutes ago, I was noodling around on the Runion's website and came across the page with the names of our classmates who've paid and will be attending. I didn't see my name but my wife, Sheri, and I will be there for

both Friday's and Saturday's wing-dings.

 

The check for $175 I mailed in late July cleared my account on 8 August. It was about the last of what little money I had to my name, so I hope it wasn't short-stopped and cashed by some jealous T.J. graduate who forged your name on the back.

 

If I have to pony-up again, let me know right away and I'll set up a lemonade stand this weekend. Looking forward to seeing you next weekend and thanks for all the work you've put in on this great humanitarian endeavor.

 

Cheers,

Buck Branson

Paid

Patricia Brauman & Paul Michaelson

Trishee47@aol.com

 

 

 

Jo Anne Breitmeyer

JBofAries@yahoo.com

Even though I was only at Hillcrest for my Senior Year, it was where I graduated from. So I have a warm place for it in my heart.

 

Paid

Bill Bruss

 

 

Paid

Bob & Beverly Bush Morris

Morris5550@aol.com

 

 

 

Bill Campbell

dwcjr@charter.net

 

I am just waiting for details.

 

 

Chris Campbell Turner

 

 

Paid

Bill Cantwell

ISUCAT@msn.com

I plan on attending the reunion and look forward to seeing everyone again.  I will keep checking the web site to keep up with who will be in attendance.

 

 

Paid

Gretchen Carter Nonnenberg

Anonnenb@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Alan & Melinda Cates

alanwcates@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Joe & Carla Woodard Cawthon

 

 

Paid

Jenny Cheek Foshee

jennyf@austin.rr.com

 

 

Paid

Donna Clark Conine

donna@rmbb.net

 

 

Paid

Leslie Clark & Fred Utlaut

utlaut@iland.net

 

Looking forward to seeing everyone.

Paid

Cindy Cole & Jim Finley

cindyf@jfaconsulting.com

 

 

Paid

David & Sue Tarley Cox, Chair

sudacox@comcast.net

 

 

Paid

Tom Croon

croon.stb-ra@t-online.de

 

 

Paid

Ted & Molly Crow

tedfcrow@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Marsha Daniel Adams

mdadams25@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Dani Darnell Kazee

kzs@comcast.net

Sorry to say I will be out of the country during the dates for our 40th reunion. But I would love to get any mailings and info to keep up with everyone.

 

Paid

Lee Nelms Davis

leedavis@charter.net

Hi,

We hope to come but not for sure yet.

Great web page!

 

Hope to see you all,

Lee

 

Paid

John & Susan DeLee Cuellar

susan@thecuellars.org

 

 

Paid

Bill & Becky Dewald

billbecky@verizon.net

 

 

Paid

Diane Dialessie Friou

dfriou@austin.rr.com

 

My husband and I plan to attend the reunion on Saturday night. I will send the registration fee ASAP.

 

Looking forward to a great time, HHS style!

 

 

Paid

David Dunning

ddunning@ucdcorp.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Al & Barbara Edgeworth Wagner

rbaraw@aol.com

 

Married for 38 years. Both graduates of Texas Tech; Al has Master from SMU , an is Vice President, Agency for State Farm Insurance.

Barbara is retired. Realtor, gourmet cook, & volunteer.

 

We have 2 sons; one grand-daughter.

 

We recently returned to the Dallas area after 11 years in Missouri and Illinois .

 

Paid

Ann Fagin & Michael Okon

2oaks@ev1.net

 

 

Paid

Ron Fielding

rshoe@comcast.net 

 

 

Paid

David Fields

DFLDS@comcast.net

 

 

Paid

Don Fields

donf20022003@yahoo.com

Yes, Don Fields will be there. Read the site and got a kick out of Carol's "message". And to Carol: I'll fill your dance card but you better go on a diet! I've hit the weight room, taken dance lessons, ohh, wait a minute, that was in 7th grade.... anyway, bought some Grecian Formula and will be ready to drink with the best of ya'll. Feel free to learn more of my life at www.gttmovie.com/dlftravel. Guess somebody will tell me where to mail my check, right, David and Sue??

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

 

Lynn Fister

lsfister@sbcglobal.net

Lynn Fister is alive and well and living in Houston with his wife of 35 years, the former Susan Fulwiler, Class of '66.

 

Paid

Julia Ford Johnston

select@airmail.net

 

 

Paid

Gene “Bud” & Tammy Forester

bud@psidisk.com

 

 

Paid

Mel Franklin

bassman77@comcast.net

 

I have sent a check for $100 for one class member.

Paid

Phyllis Fraser & John Girard

feef.girard@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Dennis & Dana Friedel

 

 

Paid

Carol Gaynor Schlueter

caschlu11@sbcglobal.net

 

I'm sure lookin forward to seeing everyone!

Paid

Phyllis Fraser & John Girard

jgirard@mail.bokf.com

 

 

Paid

Robert & Carol Glick Hirsh

chirsh@sbcglobal.net

 

Hirsh

Paid

Ronald Grant

regrant@hpcdallas.com

 

 

Paid

Sharon Green & Ken Manion

sharon.manion@comcast.net

 

 

 

Jim E. & Hope Green

Actorjim@swbell.net

 

Count me IN for two.

 

My wife and I DO plan to attend the reunion...both nights. Her name is Hope.

 

Paid

Mike & Bonnie Grossfeld

mgrossfeld@fairmontmanagement.com

 

 

Paid

Nancee Guess Shanks

NGuessShanks@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Carolyn Guise Osborne

COsborne@recp.com

 

Just a quick note...I plan to attend...with my other half. (Marilyn (Monte) Guise Beisenherz

 

Carolyn Guise East Bazemore Williams Osborne. OKAY!!! Who wants to be next....One more name and I can be a law firm!

 

Hey Harvey .... we can all share Green.....I'm sure he'd LOVE THAT!!!

 

See you all at the Reunion !!!!

Will send form this week!!! Thanks!!!!

 

Carolyn Guise Osborne

 

Paid

Marilyn "Monte" Guise Beisenherz

MntBeis@aol.com

Please send me some information of the cost for the 40th Reunion . I read the information about the Big Red Sponsors, but did not find anything on the regular attendence costs.

Thank you,

Marilyn "Monte" Guise Beisenherz

Yes, one of the Guise Twins!

 

Paid

Pat Hall& Mike Plockerd

PLOCKERD@aol.com

 

 

 

Paid

Betsy Halpin Barrett

jeswhijus@charter.net

 

 

Paid

Steve & Wendy Hames

shames@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Anita Harkey & James Cookesy

anitaharkey@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Carol Harvey & Michael Ellis

ellisch@lisd.net

Thanks for the great web site, but can't imagine why Don hasn't tried to fill my dance card! Oh, that's right...he can't dance, but he could sure throw the football, baseball, golf ball etc.! Guess I'll just have to dance with Green if I can squeeze between those Guise twins! i think i've gained enough weight to take'em both!

 

Count me in for sure and let me know if i can do anything to help! Don't have my own web site but do have 152 sixth graders who keep me on my toes! Of course, they all think I'm their substitute grandma! Ain't life grand?

 

Hugs to all,

 

 

Frances Hearne Carroll

Songline@austin.rr.com

Just wanted to let someone know that I

received

David Headly's reunion announcement at my address. Unless my husband has lied about his identity, I don't think David is living with me.

 

Looking forward to seeing everyone and thank you for all your work in assembling the class again.

 

Paid

Janice Hechtman Eisenberg

 

 

Paid

Joyce Hechtman & Wayne Goodowitz

 

 

Paid

Susan Heyer

sheyer2004@yahoo.com

Hi - whoever is receiving this...!

I plan to attend the reunion, so please keep those cards and letters coming...!

 

Paid

Robert & Carol Glick Hirsh

rshirsh@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Steve & Diane Hoffner

Steve.Hoffner@EDS.com

 

 

 

Paid

Peggy Holbert Wortham

pwortham@charter.net

Hi, I plan to attend the HHS Reunion on Friday, Sept. 30 and Saturday, Oct. 1.

 

Paid

Emily Hurst Welcher

ehwl@ntrs.com

 

 

 

Susan Jensen

susan.jensen@worldtravel.com

 

 

Paid

Jaye J. Johnson Field

J.Field@Chapman.org

 

And brother and sister-in-law (class of ’63)

Darrell & Sissy Johnson

My husband and I would like to attend the reunion. My maiden name was Jaye J. Johnson. (The ballet dancer)

 

Looking forward to more information. By the way, I was scheduled to attend the 20th reunion and canceled the last minute. Good thing we did, because we were scheduled to fly on the plane that arrived in Dallas that crashed (wind sheer).

 

Hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

David P. Joiner

dpjoiner@jcg.net

I plan on being there. Thanks for keeping up with all of us.

 

I am a rancher and technology consultant, living in the Hill Country.

 

Paid

Janet Jones & Richard Ihfe

Djihfe@aol.com

 

Looking forward to a great reunion. My husband and I will be there. Thanks to David and Sue and the rest of the planning committee.

Janet Jones Ihfe

Paid

Paul & Pamela Jones

paultjoneslaw@sbcglobal.net

 

I and my wife, Pamela plan to attend. Thank you.

 

Paid

Steve Josephson

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

John & Jean Kelley Menefee

jkmenefee@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Nancy Kliewer Dunlap

nancy_dunlap@rosewd.com

 

I plan to attend the reunion and am really looking forward to it.

 

Paid

Hal Knight

MimbiS@aol.com

 

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Nancy Koch Lovell

n.lovell2347@sbcglobal.net

Thanks so much for setting this up. I am so excited about the reunion. I will have to have my son send pics as I am still a computer-challenged person! Maybe I'll send pics of when I was 40, not 58!

 

My husband and I will be attending and I will send money tout de suite to the Coxes.

 

Paid

Carolyn Kutcher & Alex Rubenstein

cakr7@juno.com

 

 

Paid

Vicki Lamb & Don Holt

 

 

Paid

David Lawrence

david@hiredavid.com

 

 

Paid

Alice Lebowitz & Alan Katz

alicekatz@aol.com

I plan to attend.

 

Paid

Jerry & Natalie Levy

jlevy@buffspec.com

 

 

Paid

Louise Magrish & Jack Bell

JackBell@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Alan & Barbara Mandel

amandel@visworks.org

 

I plan to attend! Wow, this web site is great!

Thanks for setting up this event! It will be great to see everyone!

 

P.S. - Has anyone by chance been able to find our classmate Sherry Burnside?

 

Paid

Nancy Martindale & Conan Cantwell

gatorus@aol.com

 

 

 

Mike Mason

mmason@ecentral.com

 

 

Paid

Jim & Lori McCommons

 

 

 

Jim McCommons

Put me on the list!!!

 

 

Paid

Sharon McIntire Stevenson

sharonstevenson@swbell.net

 

 

Paid

Bert Meisenbach

a.meisenbach@mail.uhs.utexas.edu

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

John & Jean Kelley Menefee

john_menefee@watsonwyatt.com

 

 

Paid

 

Mary Lou Mertens Lowry

execdir@namidupage.org

 

And included $200 for Friday night!!!

 

Paid

Betty (Carolyn Elizabeth Miller) Hersey

hersey1@airmail.net

 

 

Paid

Carol Miller Vaughan

 

 

 

Paid

Gary & Nancy Minsey

Ou4514@aol.com

Hi I would like to attend the class 65 reunion. thanks very much

 

Paid

John & Lindsay Nadelman

swif52@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Dusty Nelms

dustynelms@cox.net

I will be there. Hopefully we will have a record crowd!

 

Dusty Nelms

 

Paid

Oma Lee Nelms Davis

leedavis@charter.net

 

 

Paid

Dutch Nelson

dnelson@uplinkgolf.com

My wife, Cathie, and I plan to attend the reunion..

 

Jim "Dutch" Nelson

 

Paid

Janice Nelson & Kent Offerman

jakofferman@yahoo.com

 

 

Paid

Larry & Nancy Vanderkolk Newman

lgn@newman-law.com

 

 

Paid

Steve & Judy Nichols

nicholscapital@msn.com

 

 

Paid

Ken Noteware

KNoteware@aol.com

 

Can’t attend –getting married that night!!

See Messages for update

Paid

Elaine Orman

AzMaskWmn@aol.com

Hi guys! I plan on attending and am looking forward to talking with everyone.

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Rick & Pamela Oshlo

oshloel@mail.com

 

As for myself, I'm retired after 33 years (11 as Vice President) with Conoco and living the good skiing, hiking, biking, golfing and fishing life in Breckenridge , Colorado .

 

Cheers!

Rick Oshlo

Paid

Dennis & Barbara Pappenfus

dpappenfus@wsi.com

 

 

Paid

Gale Peacock

ganderson@republictitle.com

 

I and my husband, Don, plan to attend. See you there! I do not have a Registration Form. Please email it.

 

Thanks,

 

Gale Peacock Anderson

 

Paid

Doug Pickering

dwpick@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Ellis Pines

ellis.pines@tmp.com

 

 

Paid

Dick Pohly

rpohly@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Adina Porter Bell

adinapb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Lynda-Poston Smith

lps@texas.net

Is there any thought given to having a reunion of the HHS Chorale?

 

Paid

Mike and Carol Preisman

mpreisman@adelphia.net

 

After looking at all the reunion stuff and working with converting and cleaning up the picture, I felt like I really needed to find a way to go to the reunion. Since I have never been to one of my reunions, I will finally get to see folks I haven't seen in over 40 years. I am sending in my registration tomorrow. Thanks for all the activities around this once in a lifetime event.

 

Big Red Sponsor

Bernard (Buddy) & Irene Raden

braden@philipvogel.com

 

 

Alan Ravkind

aravkind@sbcglobal.net

 

I will be there.

Paid

Janet Reid Wheeler

janetkwheeler@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Lynn Richards Davis

lynndavis@mail.utexas.edu

 

 

Paid

Herb & Barbara Richman

 

 

Paid

Phillip Salzman

phileep@airmail.net

 

 

Paid

Linda Sank & Edward Ferguson

 

 

 

Marc Saxe

msaxe@resortopportunities.com

Please let me know when you finalize the dates for the reunion. I'll do my best to get there. The last one was a real good time.

 

Paid

Greg Schmitz

gschm62045@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Joleta Bishop & Bob Schucany

bschucany@glazers.com

 

 

Paid

Cathy Scott Jarmakowicz

jarmakac@bellsouth.net

I could not download the registration form. What is the cost , where do I send money, etc. I am still computer illiterate.

my email address is jarmakac@bellsouth.net

I am really excited about the reunion.

Cathy Scott Jarmakowicz

 

Paid

Dawn Scott & James Brill

jbbrill@sbcglobal.net

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Fred Shapiro & Karen Bradshaw

f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com

 

 

 

Paid

Dr. Jay & Jackie Shapiro

drjis@swbell.net

 

 

Paid

Lynne Shapiro Covert

lsc514@aol.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Steve & Betty Silverman

ssilverman@glazers.com

 

put us down for $650 and tell us where to send the check

Paid

Ira Silverman & Sally Pian

ira@iws-pc.com

 

 

 

Randy Slaughter

slaug6081@aol.com

Greetings everyone. The "save the date" postcard arrived so you have my correct address. Thanks to the committee for putting a 40th Reunion together. If there is anything I can do to help from out here in mudslide country let me know.

All the best,

Randy Slaughter (7 grandkids)

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Tim & Diana Slaughter Horan

DGHORAN@HOUSTON.RR.COM

 

 

Paid

Glenna Sleeper Citron

glcitron@pacbell.net

Hi, just wanted to check in. I paid $150 in November but my name doesn't seem to appear on the list of people coming. Just wondering......

 

Paid

Stan & Sandi Solomonson

stan@futurefood.com

 

C U There!!!

Paid

John Stabler

jstabler@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Sandy Staley

sandy_staley@hotmail.com

 

 

Paid

Jean Stevenson Blaydes Madigan

jean@actionbasedlearning.com

 

 

Paid

David & Sue Tarley Cox, Chair

sudacox@comcast.net

 

 

Paid

Harriet Tilley Canter

harriet.c@mindspring.com

 

 

Paid

Susie Tripp Keig

rkeig@sbcglobal.net

 

Looking forward to seeing you in Sept.!

 

Paid

Larry & Nancy Vanderkolk Newman

NVNSTUDIO@SBCglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Nancy Victor Sumner

nvsumner@aol.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Peter Vogel & Marguerite Burtis

pvogel@gardere.com

 

I didn’t attend the planning committee meeting and now I’m the webmaster!!!

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Al & Barbara Edgeworth Wagner

albarbaraw@comcast.net

 

Married for 38 years. Both graduates of Texas Tech; Al has Master from SMU , an is Vice President, Agency for State Farm Insurance.

Barbara is retired. Realtor, gourmet cook, & volunteer.

 

We have 2 sons; one grand-daughter.

 

We recently returned to the Dallas area after 11 years in Missouri and Illinois .

 

Paid

Meira Yaer (Marcie Waldman)

akada@earthlink.net

Yes, put my name on the list! I am very excited to see everyone. I am also

more than willing to help out.

 

Take care and see you all soon,

 

Marcia (MEIRA)

 

Paid

Bucky Walters

 

 

Paid

Barbara (Bobbye) Waltzer & Eugene Levy

elevy79@yahoo.com

 

 

Paid

Patsy Ware Phillips

pjp_tex@yahoo.com

I am planning to attend--

I would be GLAD to help in some way, but I live in Tyler and can not come to a meeting.

Would be happy to help at sign-in table, donate food (if you let me know what).

Let me know....Looking forward to a good time

 

Paid

Sarah Wathen

se_wath@yahoo.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Steve & Sandy Watson

swatson@stantonchase.com

 

 

Paid

Chip Webb & Martha Robins

cwebb1@houston.rr.com

I sent $200.00 to David Cox a few month back and I didn't see my name listed as someone who was going to attend. I will check my account to see if the check got cashed.

 

Paid

Irene Weisman Seidel

ireneseidel@aol.com

 

 

Paid

Cherrie Wheeler Weatherford

cweatherford@eccodesign.com

 

 

 

Martie White

whitemartie@aol.com

I plan to attend. I'm presently living in Tampico , Mx, after returning from 8 1/2 months in Iraqi. The Mexican mail is unreliable, so I'm going to pay upon arrival. Looking forward to seeing all of you.

Paid

Charlotte Watts Whitesides McFarlin

cwhitesides@westron.com

I have already sent my check for $100.00 and the form. My plans may

change and I will not be able to attend the Saturday night party. But

depending on the Friday evening time, I might be able to stop by.

Please let me know the times. Thank you

 

 

Paula Williams

PWilliams2@dallasisd.org

 

 

Paid

Carol Williams Slaughter & Bill Slaughter

carol7847@houston.rr.com

 

 

Paid

Libbie Wilson Wilmer

libbie@evanswilmer.com

 

 

Paid

Kathy Winniford & John Jackson

kathyjackson@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Kathy Winniford Jackson

kathyjackson@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Paid

Peggy Womack

peggywomack2001@yahoo.com

 

 

BIG RED SPONSOR

Terry Wood

TerryWood2@clearchannel.com

I just read the rest of the web site (never was very good at following instructions). So count me in as a Big Red Sponsor and I guess when you get the registration form up, I will print that and mail it in with a check. If there is a better way let me know.

 

Paid

Stan Wright

swright@airmail.net

 

Paid

Tom Wynn

 

 

Last updated: September 27, 2005

 

40th Reunion Planning Committee | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2004 Hillcrest65.com