Hillcrest High School, Dallas, Texas- Class of 1965

Check out these photos of classmates

March 2005 vacation in Sedona (a special zero-ending birthday for Robin)...The BAUM'S from front to back -- Ross (14), Robin, Dickie, Zachary (17) richard@baumweb.net

Rachel, Martin, Judy, and Judith and Danny Tobey mjtob@charter.net

Fred Shapiro, daughter Melinda (HHS 1995-98), and wife Dr. Karen Bradshaw

Fred Shapiro's daughter Melinda 1996-98 HHS Panther Mascot

Fred Shapiro with his daughter Melinda and two other guys

Mike and Carol Preisman

Jean Kelley and John Menefee- jkmenefee@aol.com

Can't wait to feel 18 again!!!!

Paul and Tricia Brauman Michaelson Trishee47@aol.com

Jim and Anita Harkey Cooksey anitaharkey@sbcglobal.net

Jan Clements janclements@yahoo.com

Dutch and Cathie Nelson, Lake Tahoe – September 2004 dnelson@uplinkgolf.com

Stabler Family: John, Camille, Sam, Layne, and Travis jstabler@bellsouth.net

Sarah Wathen with Sarah Ferguson se_wath@yahoo.com

Susan and Lynn Fister lsfister@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Vanderkolk Newman, Sue Tarpley Cox, Sandy Watson, Cindy Boswell Nienhauser, Becky Dewald, Sharon McIntire Stevenson, Libbie Wilson Wilmer Bottom Row: Susan Bailey, Carol Gaynor Schlueter, Joleta Bailey Bishop, skinny stripper, Jill McIntire.

Barbara Edgeworth & Al Wagner albarbaraw@comcast.net

Dawn Scott Brill & grandson jbbrill@sbcglobal.net

Standing: Mike Evans, David Cox, Don Stevenson, Larry Newman, Sharon McIntire Stevenson, Dan Hollingsworth, Ginny Hollingsworth, Becky Dewald, Bill Dewald, Sandy Watson, Steve Watson, Donna Clark Conine, Jim Conine.

Sitting: Libbie Wilson Wilmer, Nancy Vanderkolk Newman, Sue Tarpley Cox, Carol Gaynor Schlueter, Bob Dickey

Joe and Jeanie Stoller joestoller@sbcglobal.net

 

Meira Yaer (fka Marcia Waldman) akada@earthlink.net

 

Steve Watson, Doug Pickering, & Randy Edwards nickcap1@swbell.net & s.watson@stantonchase.com

Steve Watson, Steve Nichols, & Randy Edwards

Jaye Johnson J.Field@Chapman.org

Jo Anne Breitmeyer jbofaries@yahoo.com

Debbie Johnson Osgood and first grandson Chaz dosgood@san.rr.com

Dani Darnell Kazee at Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe, Africa Nov. 2003 the.kzs@comcast.net

 

BACK

 

40th Reunion Planning Committee | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2004 Hillcrest65.com